Board of Trustees
July 1, 2018 – June 30, 2019

New photo coming soon

Officers serve 1-year terms

President: Leigh Shaffer,

Vice President: Bill Long,

Secretary: Julia Mortenson,

Treasurer: Mary Ann Plant,

Past President: Dave Anderson

At-Large Members serve 2-year terms,
with 2 elected each year

At Large Member: Andrew Duxbury (2nd year)

At Large Member: Paul Mancill (to serve remainder of vacant 2nd year term)

At Large Member: Scott Naftel

At Large Member: Wynne Dimock


Religious Education Committee
Chair serves 1-year term

Heather Hunter

Other Elected Officers


Holly Hilton

Nominating Committee (2 year term):

Alice Lizee (2nd Year)

Paul Mancill (2nd Year)

Trey Tarrant

John Powell

Laura Stultz